## **COUNTY OFFICES**

District 1 Commissioner	Term Length 4 Years	<b>Term Expires</b> January 2025, then 2 yrs
Steve Bradshaw  District 2 Commissioner	4 Years	January 2027, then 2 yrs
Asia Williams		,
District 3 Commissioner Luke Omodt	2 Years	January 2025, then 4 yrs
County Sheriff Daryl Wheeler	4 Years	January 2025
Bonner County Clerk Michael Rosedale	4 Years	January 2027
<b>Bonner County Treasurer</b> Clorrisa Koster	4 Years	January 2027
<b>Bonner County Assessor</b> Grant Dorman	4 Years	January 2027
<b>Bonner County Coroner</b> Robert Beers	4 Years	January 2027
Bonner County Prosecutor Louis Marshall	4 Years	January 2025